kontakt

Anette Kling

Försäljningschef

T: 0470-77 05 55
E: anette.kling@gotamedia.se

Richard Andersson

Sales

T: 076-916 05 59
E: richard.andersson@gotamedia.se

Åsa Martinsson

Kreatör

T: 0470-71 99 54
E: material@magazinet.nu

Jean Diar

Sales

T: +46 (0)79 068 05 58
E: jean.diar@gotamedia.se

Kent Andersson

Sales

T: +46 (0)79 068 05 56
E: kent.andersson@gotamedia.se

James Touma

Sales

T: +46 (0)79 068 05 57
E: james.touma@gotamedia.se

Anette Kling

Försäljningschef

T: 0470-77 05 55
E: anette.kling@smp.se

Daniel Rydström

Ansvarig utgivare

Maria Thuresson

Marknadsanalytiker

T: 0470- 77 05 56
E: maria.thuresson@smp.se

Lena Olofsson

Redaktionschef

T: 0470-71 99 60
E: lena.olofsson@magazinet.nu